John Anderson (3) ‎– Easy Money Promo Only with The Hits

Warner Bros. Records ‎– PRO-A 101900, Raybaw ‎– PRO-A 101900
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
CD, Album, Promo


A1 Easy Money (Album Version) 3:43
A2 A Woman Knows (Album Version) 3:32
A3 Funky Country (Album Version) 4:00
A4 Bonnie Blue (Album Version) 6:02
A5 If Her Lovin' Don't Kill Me (Album Version) 3:04
B1 Something To Drink About (Album Version) 3:48
B2 Weeds (Album Version) 4:02
B3 You Already Know My Love (Album Version) 4:21
B4 Brown Liquor (Album Version) 3:09
B5 I Can't Make Her Cry Anymore (Album Version) 4:08
B6 Willie's Guitar (Album Version) 3:35
C1 1959 (Album Version) 2:55
C2 I'm Just An Old Chunk Of Coal (Album Version) 3:38
C3 Chicken Truck (Album Version) 2:40
C4 I Love You A Thousand Ways (Album Version) 3:01
C5 I Just Came Home To Count The Memories (Album Version) 3:29
C6 Would You Catch A Falling Star (Album Version) 2:52
D1 Wild & Blue (Album Version) 2:42
D2 Swingin' (Album Version) 3:01
D3 Goin' Down Hill (Album Version) 3:34
D4 Black Sheep (Album Version) 2:56
D5 Let Somebody Else Drive (Album Version) 2:33
D6 She Sure Got Away With My Heart (Album Version) 2:46

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: PRO-A-101900-C-SR1 etched on album

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All