John Avery ‎– Club Of No Regrets

Forced Nostalgia ‎– FN016
11 × File, MP3, Album


1 Didjinoid 4:38
2 Itomé 4:30
3 Prayers 3:10
4 Wahuul 5:03
5 Dolls House 3:59
6 Aurobolis 3:17
7 Terriums 5:36
8 Nice Nite 3:51
9 Chairs Piano 3:42
10 Hammonderie 4:34
11 Smalley 4:41

Companies, etc.



Music from the Forced Entertainment performance "Club of No Regrets" (1993).
Tracks 1-9 recorded 91/92. Tracks 10-11 recorded 1990.

Dear No One I'm So Unhappy I'm Going To Get Involved In Bad People To Try And Get Myself Murdered Stop You Know What It's Like These Days - You Wake Up Embroiled In A Great Adventure And The Next Thing You Know You're Through The Looking Glass Into Weird World Stop Oh Yeah Things Round Here Have Certainly Changed Stop In My Dream I'm Not Sure Who I'm Supposed To Be Stop Yesterday I Found A Note By The Bedside Table But It Wasn't In My Handwriting Stop The Note Said I'm Old, Or Getting Old Stop The Note Said I'm Hiding But I'm Not Sure Who From...

Available from Bandcamp.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FN016CD John Avery Club Of No Regrets(CD, Album) Forced Nostalgia FN016CD Belgium 2013 Sell This Version
FN016 John Avery Club Of No Regrets(11xFile, FLAC, Album) Forced Nostalgia FN016 Belgium 2013