John Cougar Mellencamp ‎– Scarecrow

Mercury ‎– 28PP-1012
Vinyl, LP, Promo


A1 Rain On The Scarecrow 3:46
A2 Grandma's Theme 0:55
A3 Small Town 3:42
A4 Minutes To Memories 4:11
A5 Lonely Ol' Night 3:44
A6 The Face Of The Nation 3:13
B1 Justice And Independence '85 3:32
B2 Between A Laugh And A Tear 4:32
B3 Rumbleseat 2:57
B4 You've Got To Stand For Somethin' 4:33
B5 R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60's Rock) 2:49

Companies, etc.


Red promo stickers on front and back of Obi. Issued with insert printed in Japanese on both sides. Japanese promo symbol on labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 84) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
824 865-1 M-1, 422-824 865-1 M-1 John Cougar Mellencamp Scarecrow(LP, Album, 53) Riva (2), Riva (2) 824 865-1 M-1, 422-824 865-1 M-1 US 1985 Sell This Version
BB 9901 John Cougar Mellencamp Scarecrow(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Billboard BB 9901 Indonesia 1985 Sell This Version
824 865-4 Q John Cougar Mellencamp Scarecrow(Cass, Album) Mercury 824 865-4 Q Ireland 1985 Sell This Version
LP-70057, 824 865-1 John Cougar Mellencamp Scarecrow(LP, Album) Riva (2), Riva (2) LP-70057, 824 865-1 Ecuador 1985 Sell This Version
28PP-1012 John Cougar Mellencamp Scarecrow(LP, Album) Mercury 28PP-1012 Japan 1985 Sell This Version