John Doe Experience ‎– No Hablo Español

Froh & Munter Records ‎– FM018
CDr, CD-ROM, Album, Limited Edition, Special Edition, Stereo
File, AIFF, FLAC, MP3, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Spanish For Beginners 6:15
2 Grevous Bodily Harm Resulting In Death (Es Hat Mich Am Schlimmsten Von Allen Erwischt Remix)
Composed By – Claudius LoikRemix – John Doe Experience
3 Everyone Else Is Laughing (feat. DIAMETRAL)
Vocals – Diametral
4 Rhythmus 1 (feat. Claudius Loik)
Drums – Claudius Loik
5 Perdición 4:12
6 Jardín Infantil 4:31
7 No Hablo Español 2:26
8 Creep (RADIOHEAD Cover) (feat. DIAMETRAL)
Composed By – RadioheadVocals – Diametral
9 All Fillers, No Killers 3:42
10 İAy Caramba! (Everyone Else Is Laughing - Reprise) 4:21
11 Rhythmus 2 (feat. Claudius Loik)
Drums – Claudius Loik
12 Small Piece For Guitars And Harp 2:48
13 İNo Quiero Vivir Así! (The End, Part 1000 Remix by J​.​D​.​E​.​)
Composed By – DiametralRemix – John Doe Experience
14 Einen Like Dalassen (feat. DIAMETRAL)
Vocals – Diametral
15 OMG - I'm Being Killed 8:16



written, performed, recorded & produced by JOHN DOE EXPERIENCE

"Creep" written by RADIOHEAD

02 + 13 written & originally performed by DIAMETRAL

keys, guitar, bass, programming, sequencing, piano, vocals, percussion, string- & brass-arrangements, samples, melodica, harp...: JOHN DOE EXPERIENCE

drums on "Rhythmus 1" & "Rhythmus 2" played & recorded by CLAUDIUS LOIK with a cassette recorder in the early 90's in DIAMETRAL's rehearsal room in Greifswald, Germany

guitar sounds on "Rhythmus 1" recorded in the early 90's in DIAMETRAL's rehearsal room in Greifswald, Germany

"Perdición" contains elements of "A Blind's Eye" (composed by THOMAS NEWMAN, from ROAD TO PERDITION O.S.T.; (C) 2002 Decca)

"OMG-I'm Being Killed" contains elements of "Locke'd Out Again" (composed by Michael Giacchino, from LOST - THE ORIGINAL TV SOUNDTRACK; (C) 2006 Varèse Sarabande)

"Spanish For Beginners", "Ay Caramba!", "No Quiero Vivir Así" & "OMG-I'm Being Killed" contain guitar samples of "Es Hat Mich Am Schlimmsten Von Allen Erwischt" & "The Blues" (written & originally performed by DIAMETRAL, from the DIAMETRAL albums "MIR KOMMEN DIE TRÄNEN" & "KILL ME, I'M DEAD")

1st edition limited to 10 copies, each copy contains FM019: "OMG-I'M BEING KILLED" as a bonus disc