John Hiatt ‎– All Of A Sudden

Geffen Records ‎– UICY-75576, Universal Music ‎– UICY-75576
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, SHM, Cardboard sleeve mini LP


1 I Look For Love 3:35
2 This Secret Life 3:57
3 Overnight Story 3:28
4 Forever Yours 3:46
5 Some Fun Now 3:20
6 The Walking Dead 2:53
7 I Could Use An Angel 3:37
8 Getting Excited 3:35
9 Doll Hospital 3:01
10 Something Happens 3:24
11 Marianne 2:44
12 My Edge Of The Razor 4:21

Companies, etc.



SHM Cardboard sleve mini LP. Manufactured in Japan.
Comes with b/w booklet with notes in Japanese and lyrics in English and Japanese

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988005758576
  • Matrix / Runout: UICY-75576 1A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L245
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4011

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GEF 85580 John Hiatt All Of A Sudden(LP, Album) Geffen Records GEF 85580 Europe 1982 Sell This Version
XM5-2009 John Hiatt All Of A Sudden(Cass, Album) Geffen Records XM5-2009 Canada 1982 Sell This Version
GHS 2009 John Hiatt All Of A Sudden(LP, Album) Geffen Records GHS 2009 Australia 1982 Sell This Version
GEFD-2009 John Hiatt All Of A Sudden(CD, Album) Geffen Goldline GEFD-2009 US Unknown Sell This Version
GEF 85580 John Hiatt All Of A Sudden(LP, Album, Promo) Geffen Records GEF 85580 UK 1982 Sell This Version