John Hiatt ‎– Bring The Family

A&M Records ‎– 395 158-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Memphis In The Meantime 4:00
A2 Alone In The Dark 4:46
A3 Thing Called Love 4:13
A4 Lipstick Sunset 4:12
A5 Have A Little Faith In Me
Harmony Vocals – Ry CooderPiano – John Hiatt
B1 Thank You Girl 4:11
B2 Tip Of My Tongue 5:53
B3 Your Dad Did
Sitar – Ry Cooder
B4 Stood Up 5:57
B5 Learning How To Love You
Harmony Vocals – Nick Lowe

Companies, etc.



Issued with an insert in B&W with lyrics, photos, credits etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 82839 51581
  • Matrix / Runout (Side One Label): 395 158-1 SA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two Label): 395 158-1 SB
  • Matrix / Runout (Side One Runout Stamp): AM 395158 A MT410 2539
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two Runout Stamp): AM 395158 B MT410 2539
  • Rights Society: AEPI
  • Label Code: LC 0485
  • Price Code (Boxed in separately): POL 281

Other Versions (5 of 49) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SP 5158, SP-5158 John Hiatt Bring The Family(LP, Album) A&M Records, A&M Records SP 5158, SP-5158 US 1987 Sell This Version
395 158-1 John Hiatt Bring The Family(LP, Album, TP, W/Lbl) A&M Records 395 158-1 Greece 1987 Sell This Version
B0000248-36 John Hiatt Bring The Family(SACD, Hybrid, Multichannel, Album, RE, RM, 5.1) A&M Records B0000248-36 US 2003 Sell This Version
B0027592-01 John Hiatt Bring The Family(LP, Ltd, RE, Cle) A&M Records, UMe B0027592-01 US 2018 Sell This Version
CS 5158 John Hiatt Bring The Family(Cass, Album, Club, CRC) A&M Records CS 5158 US 1987 Sell This Version