John Hiatt ‎– Slow Turning

A&M Records ‎– AMLH 65206
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Drive South 3:55
A2 Trudy And Dave 4:25
A3 Tennessee Plates
Written-By – John Hiatt, Mike Porter
A4 Icy Blue Heart 4:34
A5 Something Other Than Now 4:25
A6 Georgia Rae 4:26
B1 Ride Along 3:31
B2 Slow Turning 3:36
B3 It'll Come To You 3:29
B4 Is Anybody There? 5:01
B5 Paper Thin 3:35
B6 Feels Like Rain 4:51

Companies, etc.



Flip-back Original Paper Inner Sleeve.
Artone Printed On Back, Bottom Right Corner.
℗ 1988 Gallo GRC Publ. Printed On Labels.
Made in South Africa.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (AMLH 65206 - A): Side A Etched
  • Matrix / Runout (AMLH 65206 - B): Side B Etched

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD 5206 DY 003682 John Hiatt Slow Turning(CD, Album) A&M Records CD 5206 DY 003682 US 1988 Sell This Version
SP-5206 John Hiatt Slow Turning(LP, Album, Club) A&M Records SP-5206 US 1988 Sell This Version
CD 5206 DX 003682, 7502152062 John Hiatt Slow Turning(CD, Album, RP) A&M Records, A&M Records CD 5206 DX 003682, 7502152062 US Unknown Sell This Version
UDCD 741 John Hiatt Slow Turning(CD, Album, Aud) Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab UDCD 741 US 1999 Sell This Version
395206-4, 395 206-4 John Hiatt Slow Turning(Cass, Album) A&M Records, A&M Records 395206-4, 395 206-4 Europe 1988 Sell This Version