John Klemmer ‎– Blowin' Gold

Chess ‎– GCH 2-6036, MCA Records ‎– GCH 2-6036, Green Line Records ‎– GCH 2-6036
2 × Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Compilation


A1 Excursion #2 3:44
A2 My Love Has Butterfly Wings 3:49
A3 My Heart Sings 4:05
A4 Hey Jude 5:50
B1 Third Stone From The Sun 4:08
B2 Free Soul 5:17
B3 Children Of The Earth Flames 6:34
C1 Summer Song 4:08
C2 Rose Petals 5:32
C3 A Mon Frere Africain 4:30
C4 Gardens Of Uranus 8:34
D1 All The Children Cried 3:12
D2 Here Comes The Child 3:08
D3 I Whisper A Prayer For Peace 2:45
D4 Pulsations Of A Green Eyed Lady 3:18
D5 Journey's End 3:51
D6 La De Dah 4:00
D7 Saliloquy For Tenor And Voice 1:17



All Tracks On Sides A & B Are Previously Released On 'Blowin' Gold', Recorded At Ten Mar Studios, Chicago, February 1969.

All Tracks On Side C And Track D6 Are Previously Released On 'Eruptions', Recorded At United And Western Studios, LA, August 1970.

All Other Tracks On Side D Are Previously Released On 'All The Children Cried', Recorded At United Studios, LA, September/October 1969.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CH-8300 John Klemmer Blowin' Gold(2xLP, Comp, Promo) Chess CH-8300 US 1982 Sell This Version
CH-8300 John Klemmer Blowin' Gold(2xLP, Comp) Chess CH-8300 US 1982 Sell This Version