John Klemmer ‎– Hush

Elektra ‎– 5E-527
Vinyl, LP, Album, Allied Press


A1 Hush 6:29
A2 Let's Make Love 3:52
A3 Taboo 6:00
A4 Life Is So Beautiful 5:54
B1 Magic 4:12
B2 Hot 3:46
B3 Love You Madly 2:41
B4 Hummingbird Bay 3:31
B5 Feelin' Free 6:45
B6 Hush (Reprise) 1:07

Companies, etc.



℗ 1981 Elektra Records (center labels)
℗ © 1981 Elektra/Asylum Records (liner)

Allied Pressing (AR) variant of this Specialty press by same catalog #.

Custom inner sleeve contains credits and photo print (suitable for framing)

Recorded and Re-Mix at Mama Jo's, No. Hollywood, CA

All compositions Published by Remohj Music BMI except A2 - Remohj Music BMI, David Batteau Music ASCAP

Larry Carlton appears courtesy of Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Harvey Mason appears courtesy of Arista Records, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Label): 5E-527-A (AR)
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Label): 5E-527-B (AR)
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Etch): 5E-527-A2-SP SP TML-X 1- B-15619-SP SPAR
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Etch exc "ɑ" stamp): 5E-527-B3-AR ɑ B-15620-B3
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
5E-527 John Klemmer Hush(LP, Album) Elektra 5E-527 US 1981 Sell This Version
5C-5527 John Klemmer Hush(Cass, Album) Elektra 5C-5527 US 1981 Sell This Version
WPCR-27478 John Klemmer Hush(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Elektra WPCR-27478 Japan 2013 Sell This Version
5E-527 John Klemmer Hush(LP, Album, Promo) Elektra 5E-527 US 1981 Sell This Version
WOU 527 John Klemmer Hush(CD, Album, RE) Wounded Bird Records WOU 527 US 2008 Sell This Version