John Kongos ‎– Kongos

Fly Records (3) ‎– ZCFLY 7
Cassette, Album


A1 Tokoloshe Man
A2 Jubilee Cloud
A3 Gold
A4 Lift Me From The Ground
A5 Tomorrow I'll Go
B1 Try To Touch Just One
B2 Weekend Lady
B3 I Would Have Had A Good Time
B4 Come On Down Jesus
B5 He's Gonna Step On You Again

Companies, etc.


Kongos ℗1971.
Early U.K. cassette issue released as ZCFLY 7 by Fly Records. Includes folded paper insert (the front and back are illustrated here).
Manufactured in Great Britain by Precision Tapes Ltd.

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
85 833 IT John Kongos Kongos(LP, Album) Ariola 85 833 IT Germany 1971 Sell This Version
SMMCD 563 John Kongos Kongos(CD, Album) Snapper Music SMMCD 563 UK 1998 Sell This Version
REP 4662-WY John Kongos Kongos(CD, Album) Repertoire Records REP 4662-WY Germany 1997 Sell This Version
EKS 75019 John Kongos Kongos(LP, Album, Promo) Elektra EKS 75019 US 1972 Sell This Version
S 64766 John Kongos Kongos(LP, Album, Gat) CBS, Fly Records (3) S 64766 Italy 1971 Sell This Version