John Legend ‎– Legend Network (John Legend 2008)

John Legend Music ‎– JLNFCCD
CD, Mini-Album, Club Edition


1 Another Again 3:09
2 Must Be The Way 4:10
3 Just In Time 5:37
4 Introduction: King & Queen 2:11
5 King & Queen 4:03
6 Introduction: Ordinary People 0:32
7 Ordinary People 6:51
8 Sun Comes Up 7:08
9 Thank You 2:34
10 I Won't Complain 5:41

Companies, etc.


Hey Legend Network,
I am grateful that you continue to be a Legend Network member in 2008. I am blessed to have such a positive group of people supporting my music. Thank you for your continual support. It's been an honour for me to get to know you better through our message board posts and meeting you at my performances around the world. I look forward to more opportunities this year! One performance that was a real highlight for me was the Legend Network exclusive "King & Queen" event in Philadelphia, PA on July 26, 2007. Those of you who attended know that it was a night of great fellowship and great music. We recorded that event and have created a live CD from it - this is the exclusive gift to you as a Legend Network 2008 member. Enjoy the music and let's continue to make 2008 the best year yet!

Peace and Love,
John Legend

This CD was issued to members of John Legend's fan club, the 'Legend Network' in 2008 - The second (and final??) year membership was available.