John Lennon ‎– My Love Will Turn You On

Howdy! Records ‎– CD 555-02
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1 Watching The Wheels (Piano Demo)
2 Meat City (Alternate Mix)
3 Woman (Acoustic Demo)
4 Oh My Love (Acoustic Demo)
5 Come Together (One To One Rehearsal)
6 Nobody Told Me (Acoustic Demo)
7 Rock And Roll People (Piano Demo)
8 Oh Yoko! (Acoustic Demo)
9 (Just Like) Starting Over (Alternate Mix)
10 Move Over Ms L (Take 1 - Electric Guitar)
11 People Get Ready (Piano Demo)
12 One Day (At A Time) (Alternate Mix)
13 Serve Yourself (Piano Demo)
14 You Can't Catch Me (Alternate Mix)
15 Watching The Wheels (Alternate Mix)
16 God (Acoustic Demo)
17 Rock And Roll People (Alternate Mix)
18 Borrowed Time (Acoustic Demo)
19 Oh Yoko! (Alternate Mix #2)
20 He Said He Said (Home Recording)
21 He Said He Said (Home Recording)
22 She Said She Said (Acoustic Demo)

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VT-CD 10 John Lennon My Love Will Turn You On(CD, Comp, RE, Unofficial) Vigotone VT-CD 10 France 1995 Sell This Version