John Lennon ‎– The Lost Lennon Tapes Volume Ten

Bag Records (3) ‎– BAG 5082
The Lost Lennon Tapes – Vol. 10
Vinyl, LP, Misprint, Unofficial Release


A1 Imagine 3:06
A2 Crippled Inside 3:49
A3 It's So Hard 2:25
A4 A Case Of The Blues 2:54
A5 Sally And Billy 0:31
A6 Sally And Billy (Take 3) 3:25
A7 Send Me Some Loving 3:10
A8 Woman Is The Nigger Of The World 2:13
A9 New York City 1:17
B1 Only You 3:13
B2 Down In Cuba 2:06
B3 Surprise Surprise (Sweet Bird Of Paradox) 3:14
B4 Whatever Gets You Thru The Night 3:53
B5 Watching The Wheels 3:03
B6 I'm Losing You 1:32
B7 Borrowed Time 4:42
B8 Tobias Casuals 1:04


Misprint with Side A label on both sides. Compare to John Lennon - The Lost Lennon Tapes Volume Ten.

A1, A2, A3 studio outtakes from 'Imagine' LP sessions
A4, A5, A6, B2 previously unreleased songs
B1 John's completed studio version, which Ringo later recorded his own vocals over and released
A7 solo w/ acoustic guitar
A8, A9 (known at the time as "Que Pasa New York") original demos
B4 early studio run-through w/out Reginald Dwight
B3, B5, B7 complete, unedited guitar-based demos
B6 early, piano-backed demo
B8 "some words from our sponsor"

Jacket printed in Canada

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): BAG 5082-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): BAG 5082-B

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All