John Mayall ‎– Thru The Years

PAX ‎– ISK. 1091
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 John Mayall's Bluesbrakers Crocodile Walk
Written By – John Mayall
A2 John Mayall's Bluesbrakers My Baby Is Sweeter
Written By – Willie Dixon
A3 John Mayall's Bluesbrakers Crawling Up A Hill
Written By – John Mayall
A4 John Mayall's Bluesbrakers Mama, Talk To Your Daughter
Written By – J.B. Lenoir
A5 John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers Alabama Blues
Written By – J.B. Lenoir
A6 John Mayall's Bluesbrakers Out Of Reach
Written By – Peter Green (2)
A7 John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers Greeny
Written By – Peter Green (2)
B1 John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers Curly
Written By – Peter Green (2)
B2 John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers Missing You
Written By – Peter Green (2)
B3 John Mayall's Bluesbrakers Please Don't Tell
Written By – John Mayall
B4 John Mayall's Bluesbrakers Your Funeral And My Trail
Written By – Sonny Boy Williamson
B5 John Mayall's Bluesbrakers Suspicions - Part 1
Written By – John Mayall
B6 John Mayall Knocker Step Forward
Written By – John Mayall, Mick Taylor
B7 John Mayall Hide And Seek
Written By – John Mayall

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): ZAL-10478P-2W
  • Barcode (Side 2): ZAL-10479P-1D
  • Rights Society: ACUM

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SKL 5086 John Mayall Thru The Years(LP, Comp) Decca SKL 5086 UK 1971 Sell This Version
SKLA 5086 John Mayall Thru The Years(LP, Comp) Decca SKLA 5086 Australia 1971 Sell This Version
SLC-399 John Mayall Thru The Years(LP, Comp) London Records SLC-399 Japan 1972 Sell This Version
844 028-2 John Mayall Thru The Years(CD, Comp) Deram 844 028-2 US 1990 Sell This Version
844 028-2 John Mayall Thru The Years(CD, Comp, RE, RM) Deram 844 028-2 Europe Unknown Sell This Version