John McLaughlin ‎– Electric Guitarist

CBS ‎– CBS 32684, CBS ‎– 32684
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 New York On My Mind 5:46
A2 Friendship 7:01
A3 Every Tear From Every Eye 6:51
B1 Do You Hear The Voices That You Left Behind? 7:40
B2 Are You The One? Are You The One? 4:41
B3 Phenomenon: Compulsion 3:21
B4 My Foolish Heart
Composed By – N. Washington*, Victor Young

Companies, etc.



Catalog numbers: CBS 32684 is found on the labels, 32684 on the rear sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 01_82702_1A_1B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 01-82702-2B-1B
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): 01-032664-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): 01-032664-2
  • Other (Legacy catalog numbers): CBS 82702/JC 35326
  • Label Code: LC 0149
  • Distribution Code: CB 231
  • Price Code: 53
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA

Other Versions (5 of 31) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JC 35326 Johnny McLaughlin* Electric Guitarist(LP, Album) Columbia JC 35326 US 1978 Sell This Version
230.016, 230016 Johnny McLaughlin* Electric Guitarist(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Discos CBS, Discos CBS 230.016, 230016 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version
SICP 20208 John McLaughlin Electric Guitarist(CD, Album, RE, RM, Blu) Sony Records Int'l SICP 20208 Japan 2009 Sell This Version
CK 46110 Johnny McLaughlin* Electric Guitarist(CD, Album, RE, RM, RP) Columbia, Legacy CK 46110 US Unknown Sell This Version
CLS 5616 Johnny McLaughlin* Electric Guitarist = Guitarrista Electrico(LP, Album, Gat) CBS CLS 5616 Mexico 1978 Sell This Version