John Michael Talbot ‎– Master Collection V.1 The Quiet Side: Thirty-Four Songs For Silence, Solitude & Meditation

Sparrow Records ‎– 1762-71213-2, Sparrow Records ‎– 1762-71213-1
2 × Cassette, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

The Psalms And Old Testament
A1 Psalm 131 (Come To The Quiet) 3:20
A2 Psalm 23 (The Lord Is My Shepherd) 3:58
A3 Hymn To The Praises Of God 4:29
A4 Psalm 91 4:36
A5 Psalm 62 3:08
A6 Psalm 51 7:19
A7 Psalm 95 (Come Worship The Lord) 5:45
A8 Psalm 42 (Like A Deer) 5:23
A9 Father, I Put My Life In Your Hands (Psalm 31) 2:14
A10 The Pleiades And Orion 4:50
B1 Holy Is His Name 3:28
B2 Ode Of The Bride 5:00
B3 I Found My Beloved
Written By – St. John Of The CrossWritten-By – John Michael Talbot
B4 Pass Through My Will
Written By – Thomas MertonWritten-By – John Michael Talbot
B5 Retreat 3:28
Christ Jesus
C1 Peter's Conticle (I Peter 2:21-25; 3:8-9, 13-22) 3:50
C2 I Am The Vine 4:28
C3 I Am The Bread Of Life 4:14
C4 I Am The Good Shepherd (Psalm 23) 4:17
C5 The Spirit Of The Lord 3:18
C6 The Lilies Of The Field 5:44
C7 My Yoke Is Easy 3:22
C8 Jesus Prayer 2:44
C9 Lamb Of God 2:45
The Church
D1 One Blessing Cup 4:20
D2 Let Us Adore The Lord 5:25
D3 Lord, Every Nation On Earth Shall Adore You (Psalm 72) 4:13
D4 The Praises Of The Virtues 3:19
D5 God 1:51
D6 Healer Of My Soul 3:37
D7 Peace, Prayer (St. Francis) 4:03
D8 St. Teresa's Prayer 2:44
D9 All Who Are Thirsty 3:58
D10 The Empty Canvas 3:50



(p)&(c)1989 The Sparrow Corporation.d
All Songs written by John Michael Talbot except where noted.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 017627121322