John O'Callaghan | John Askew | Standerwick* ‎– Subculture: The Residents: Volume 2



John O'Callaghan Adelphos (Intro) 1:10
John O'Callaghan Adelphos (Khen Remix) 3:51
Henrik Zuberstein Morning Struggle 7:09
Henrik Zuberstein Elicit Response 7:03
Flynn & Denton Second Chapter (Gai Barone Remix) 4:26
Joint Operations Centre Hunter 4:30
Giuseppe Ottaviani Crossing Lights 4:06
John 00 Fleming* If I Don't Come Home (John O'Callaghan Remix) 4:12
Sneijder & Giuseppe Ottaviani Nero 4:10
John O'Callaghan Meridian Bay 5:25
Maria Healy Save Me 4:35
Bryan Kearney Wake Up Call (Will Rees Remix) 4:35
Darren Flynn (2) Sonorous 3:53
A.R.D.I. The Pursuit 4:08
Stephane Badey Ride 4:47
Bryan Kearney Comfort Zone 2:43
Astuni & Manuel Le Saux* Rays Of Light (Extended Mix) 3:37
Chris Metcalfe Arashi 3:26
Angry Man Night Crawler (Intro Mix) 3:12
Simon Patterson Apex 5:25
Kickstone & Jose Solis Graboid 2:23
Simon Bostock Reflect 2:17
Ikorus Rocketshock 2:58
Ian Buff Cut The Mustard 2:58
John Askew Picture Of Dorian 4:34
Future One (3) Connected (Noon & Morgan Remix) 2:59
Omega Drive I Just Can't Believe All The Things People Say 1:49
Gary Maguire Soul Searcher 4:10
Eddie Bitar Panorama 5:15
TrancEye Madman 2:05
Lee Osborne Featuring Roxanne Emery Safe In The Sky (Cold Rush Remix) 2:48
Gary Maguire Closure 2:44
Space Raven* Cosmologia 3:46
Daniel Skyver Warhead 1:22
Cold Rush (2) Flashes Of The Past 3:53
Paul Denton (4) & Amir Hussain Forsaken 4:06
Aimoon Hyperdrive 2:44
Sean Tyas Hive (B) 4:34
F.G. Noise Light Speed 3:53
Harmonic Rush Fatality 4:34
John Askew Shine (Sean Tyas Remix) 2:03
Muvy The Moment 1:05
Bryan Kearney Awake (UCast Rewake) 5:34
Miroslav Vrlik Lockout (Allen Watts Remix) 3:44
Greg Downey & Bo Bruce These Hands I Hold 4:10
Solis & Sean Truby Armadillo (ReOrder Remix) 4:17
Giuseppe Ottaviani No One Like You 3:00
Nick Callaghan DFRNT 4:03
Akira Kayosa Cavity Drop 2:53
Ferry Corsten Homeward 3:59
Tempo Giusto Genesis 3:35
Bjorn Akesson* Paper Dreams 2:36
Christina Novelli Same Stars (Standerwick Remix) 4:27
Alex Di Stefano I've Got The Power (Talla 2XLC & Cold Blue Remix) 3:14
Aly & Fila & Ferry Tayle Napoleon 4:17
ReOrder & Standerwick* Present SkyPatrol Shut Up! 2:46
John O'Callaghan Featuring Sarah Howells Find Yourself (Standerwick Remix) 4:12
Tiësto* Suburban Train (Jordan Suckley Remix) 3:42
Standerwick* & Jennifer Rene All Of Us 5:28

Versions (2)

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Black Hole CD 138 John O'Callaghan | John Askew | Standerwick* John O'Callaghan | John Askew | Standerwick* - Subculture: The Residents: Volume 2(3xCD, Comp, Mixed) Black Hole Recordings Black Hole CD 138 Netherlands 2015 Sell This Version
BHCD1381 John O'Callaghan | John Askew | Standerwick* John O'Callaghan | John Askew | Standerwick* - Subculture: The Residents: Volume 2(58xFile, MP3, Comp, 320 + 3xFile, MP3, Comp, Mixed) Black Hole Recordings BHCD1381 Netherlands 2015


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



November 11, 2015
edited over 3 years ago
referencing Subculture: The Residents: Volume 2, 3xCD, Comp, Mixed, Black Hole CD 138

Flynn&denton - second chapter, is on the cd the original or the Gai Barone remix? Because here i see the Gai Barone remix and somewhere else the Original.