John O'Callaghan | Will Atkinson | The Noble Six ‎– Subculture: The Residents



CD 1: John O'Callaghan
John O'Callaghan Loading (Intro) 2:47
John O'Callaghan One Special Particle (Guy J Remix) 4:01
Henrik Zuberstein Caves 6:28
Alex Di Stefano Escape From The Past 4:54
Mark Sherry Live & Learn (Joint Operations Centre Remix) 3:34
John O'Callaghan Soul Detention 3:20
Sied van Riel & Standerwick* In A Perfect World 5:40
Flynn & Denton & Audrey Gallagher Say My Name 5:51
Orkidea Purity (Sneijder Remix) 4:29
Sean Tyas & Giuseppe Ottaviani Plan B 4:59
ReOrder & Sue McLaren Hands Of Time 4:23
Aly & Fila Altitude Compensation (Album Mix) 5:45
John O'Callaghan & Jennifer Rene Games (Standerwick Remix) 4:37
Jordan Suckley Elation (Joint Operations Centre Remix) 5:02
Bryan Kearney Pres. Karney Say Nothing 2:58
John O'Callaghan The Saw 4:33
Arctic Moon Feat. Noire Lee Revolution (James Rigby Remix) 4:38
CD 2: Will Atkinson
Will Atkinson Pres. Josep (3) With Light 7:24
Under This Feat. Seth Vogt Seek & Find 4:22
Something Good & CAPS (2) Remember 5:35
Tegma Docklands 3:38
Alex Di Stefano Dark Purple 5:02
Under This Olympus 4:30
Cold Blue Fortitude 5:11
Tim Verkruissen Feat. Guido Vannes Pres. Fine & Vannes E.T.M. 4:39
Angry Man Lunatic (After Dawn Mix) 3:57
Will Atkinson Victims 7:25
Will Atkinson Sharpshooter 7:05
Will Atkinson Isolator 6:28
Casey Rasch Feat. Taranhawk Lords Of War (Paul Webster Remix) 4:41
Sebastian Brandt Repercussion 0:55
Ferry Corsten Beautiful 3:12
Will Atkinson Harvester 1:43
Vertical Mode Alien Rock 3:51
CD 3: The Noble Six
The Noble Six The Source (Intro) 1:52
Ferry Tayle & Sarah Shields (2) Feat. Ludovic H The Most Important Thing 6:02
Matt Bowdidge Shadow Of You 5:43
Liam Wilson (3) Kiss (Adam Ellis Remix) 4:26
Lostly & Chris Metcalfe Wake Up Call 4:07
Peter Santos Deja Vu (The Noble Six Remix) 5:29
Lee Osborne & Allen Watts Telepathy 4:34
Neptune Project Vs. The Noble Six Time 5:43
Factor B (2) Stratos Galaxias 6:24
Johan Ekman Don't Give Up 5:29
Neptune Project Lost All My Tears (The Noble Six Remix) 5:29
Federation (6) Be There (Darren Porter Remix) 5:03
The Noble Six Vs. Chris Metcalfe Ocean Avenue 5:43
Indecent Noise Feat. Noire Lee Glitches (Matt Bowdidge Remix) 5:29
Neptune Project Numb 6:32

Versions (3)