John*, Paul*, George* and Ringo* ‎– You And Me, Babe

CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ringo Starr With Stevie Nicks Lay Down Your Arms
2 Paul McCartney Voice
3 Ronnie Wood* Far East Man
Backing Vocals – George HarrisonBass Guitar – Willie WeeksDrums – Andy NewmarkGuitar – George Harrison
4 Ronnie Hawkins & John Lennon Advert
5 Ringo Starr With Keith Moon Together Rap
6 Paul McCartney Ebony And Ivory (Solo Version)
7 George Harrison Interview
8 George Harrison My Back Pages
9 John Lennon & Yoko Ono Interview
10 John Lennon & Elton John Whatever Gets You Through The Night
11 Ringo Starr, John Cleese & Bill Oddie Naught Atom Bomb
12 Ferry Aid Let It Be
13 George Harrison Interview
14 George Harrison & Paul Simon Homeward Bound
15 John Lennon & Elton John Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
16 Ringo Starr With Keith Moon Solid Gold
17 Paul McCartney & Carl Perkins My Old Friend
18 George Harrison Interview
19 George Harrison, Denny Laine, Robert Plant, Electric Light Orchestra And The Moody Blues Johnny B. Goode
20 John Lennon With Chuck Berry And Elephants Memory Johnny B. Goode
21 John Lennon Interview
22 Julian Lennon With Chuck Berry Johnny B. Goode
23 Ringo Starr Interview
24 Elton John Snookeroo (Demo)