John Renbourn ‎– Faro Annie

Transatlantic Records ‎– 2933 121
Vinyl, LP


A1 White House Blues 3:35
A2 Buffalo Skinners 3:37
A3 Kokomo Blues 3:54
A4 Little Sadie 3:16
A5 Shake Shake Mamma 3:33
B1 Willy O'Winsbury 5:39
B2 The Cuckoo 3:57
B3 Come On In My Kitchen 3:52
B4 Country Blues 3:36
B5 Faro Annie 3:25
B6 Back On The Road Again 3:12

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed ByPolydor – POL 350

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TRA 247 John Renbourn Faro Annie(LP) Transatlantic Records TRA 247 UK 1971 Sell This Version
TRA 247 John Renbourn Faro Annie(LP, Album) Transatlantic Records TRA 247 New Zealand 1972 Sell This Version
CMRCD534 John Renbourn Faro Annie(CD, Album, RE) Castle Music CMRCD534 UK 2002 Sell This Version
TRAL 5247 John Renbourn Faro Annie(LP, Album, RE) Transatlantic Records TRAL 5247 Italy Unknown Sell This Version
MS 2082 John Renbourn Faro Annie(LP, Promo) Reprise Records MS 2082 US 1972 Sell This Version