John Sebastian ‎– The Reprise Recordings

Wounded Bird ‎– WOU6379 Box 48
3 × CD, Compilation


A1 Red-Eye Express
A2 She's A Lady
A3 What She Thinks About
A4 Magical Connection
A5 You're A Big Boy Now
A6 Rainbows All Over Your Blues
A7 How Have You Been
A8 Baby, Don't Ya Get Crazy
A9 The Room Nobody Lives In
A10 Fa-Fana-Fa
A11 I Had A Dream
A12 Mobile Line (Gonna Carry Me Away From The Bull Frog Blues)
A13 Lovin' You
A14 Fishin' Blues
A15 Younger Girl
A16 Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind
A17 Rooty-Toot
A18 In The Still Of The Night
A19 Teen Angel
A20 Blue Suede Shoes
A21 Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
A22 Nashville Cats
A23 Waiting For A Train
A24 My Girl
A25 Younger Generation
A26 Darlin' Be Home Soon
A27 Blues For Dad And JB's Happy Harmonica
A28 Amy's Theme
B1 Goodnight Irene
B2 Well, Well, Well
B3 Black Snake Blues
B4 I Don't Want Nobody Else
B5 Apple Hill
B6 Black Satin Kid
B7 We'll See
B8 Sweet Muse
B9 The Four Of Us
B10 Give Us A Break
B11 Music For People Who Don't Speak English
B12 Sitting In Limbo
B13 Friends Again
B14 Dixie Chicken
B15 Stories We Could Tell
B16 Face Of Appalachia
B17 Wildwood Flower
B18 Wild About My Lover
B19 Singing The Blues
B20 Sportin' Life
B21 Harpoon
C1 Hideaway
C2 She's Funny
C3 You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine
C4 Didn't Wanna Have To Do It
C5 One Step Forward, Two Steps Back
C6 Welcome Back
C7 I Needed Her Most When I Told Her To Go
C8 A Song A Day In Nashville
C9 Warm Baby
C10 Let This Be Our Time To Get Along

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 664141637923

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All