The John Tesh Project* ‎– Discovery

GTSP Records ‎– 3-2125-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Love Will Follow
Acoustic Guitar [The Band] – Brian Price (2)Saxophone [Featuring] – Greg Riley (2)Vocals [Vocal Solo] – David PackWritten-By – Kenny Loggins, Tom Snow
2 Fragile
Drums [The Band] – Dave Hooper*Harmonica – Howard LevyHarp [Featuring] – Lori AndrewsOrchestra – Young Musicians Foundation Debut OrchestraWritten-By – Sting
3 Our Love
Flugelhorn [Featuring] – Jeff BealViolin [Featuring] – Charlie BisharatWritten-By – David Pack, Michael McDonald
4 You Break It
Acoustic Guitar [The Band] – Brian Price (2)Saxophone [The Band] – Everette HarpVocals [Featuring] – Natasha PearceWritten-By – Diana DeWitt, John Tesh, Michael Hanna
5 Walking In Memphis
Harmonica [Featuring] – Howard LevyTrumpet [Featuring] – Jeff BealWritten-By – Marc Cohn
6 Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
Bass [Fretless, Featuring] – Tim LandersTrumpet [Featuring] – Jeff BealWritten-By – James Taylor (2)
7 Lady In Red
Guitar [Featuring] – Wayne Johnson (4)Written-By – Christopher Davison
8 Ellas Danzan Solas (They Dance Alone)
Directed By [Linguistics Director] – Talaya TriguerosGuitar – Wayne Johnson (4)Panpipes [Pan Flutes, The Band] – Brice MartinVocals [Featuring] – Colleen FordWritten-By – Sting
9 Kyrie
Acoustic Guitar [The Band] – Brian Price (2)Saxophone [Featuring] – Greg Riley (2)Written-By – John Lang (2), Richard Page, Steven George*
10 Discovery
Acoustic Guitar [The Band] – Brian Price (2)Choir [Featuring] – The St. Francis De Sales School ChoirChorus Master [Director, St. Francis De Sales School Choir] – Kathleen WardConductor, Orchestrated By [The Band] – Eric Schmidt*Drums [The Band] – Dave Hooper*Orchestra [Featuring] – Young Musicians Foundation Debut OrchestraVocals [St. Francis De Sales School Choir] – Anna Rossi, Casey Mouton, Francesca Albrezzi, Joey Arpaia, Krysti Charron, Mary Catenacci, Melinda Simpson, Melissa Simpson, Monique Kenien, Nicholas Bryden, Nicole Aguirre, Nicole Piotraszewski, Raquel Rebbe, Rebecca Rebbe, Rhea Rebbe, Robyn Rebbe, Sarah Gardner, Sarah King, Stephanie Blaze, Valerie AguirreWritten-By – Charlie Bisharat, John Tesh
11 Eleanor Rigby
Guitar [Featuring] – Wayne Johnson (4)Percussion [The Band] – Paulinho Da CostaWritten-By – John Lennon & Paul McCartney*
12 Lullabye (Goodnight My Angel)
Orchestra – Young Musicians Foundation Debut OrchestraVocals [Featuring] – Natasha PearceWritten-By – Billy Joel



℗ & © 1996 GTS Records, Inc. TM Under license to BMG Music Canada Inc. Distributed by BMG Music Canada Inc. Printed in Canada.

Featuring the "Tesh Project" Band with performances by undiscovered artists on guitar, violin, vocals, orchestra, harmonica, trumpet, bass and harp.

Booklet contains extensive biographical information on the "undiscovered artists": Charlie Bisharat, Wayne Johnson, Howard Levy, Natasha Pearce, Lori Andrews, Jeff Beal, Greg Riley, Tim Landers, Colleen Ford, Young Musicians Foundation Debut Orchestra, St. Francis de Sales School Choir, and Ralph Voltz (cover artist).

"Featuring" credits are listed on the back cover track-by-track. Interior credits, however, give Wayne Johnson, Howard Levy and the Young Musicians Foundation Debut Orchestra additional credits not found there; these are listed as non-"Featuring" credits.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
314532125-2, 314532125 The John Tesh Project* Discovery(CD, Album) GTSP Records, GTSP Records 314532125-2, 314532125 US 1996 Sell This Version