John Williams (4), Orquesta Sinfonica de Londres* ‎– La Guerra De Las Galaxias (Star Wars) (Banda Sonora Original De La Película)

20th Century Records ‎– 24.0020/6
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 Main Title 5:20
A2 Imperial Attack 6:10
A3 Princess Leia's Theme 4:18
A4 The Desert And The Robot Auction 2:51
B1 Ben's Death And TIE Fighter Attack 3:46
B2 The Little People Work 4:02
B3 Rescue Of The Princess 4:46
B4 Inner City 4:12
B5 Cantina Band 2:44
C1 The Land Of The Sand People 2:50
C2 Mouse Robot And Blasting Off 4:01
C3 The Return Home 2:46
C4 The Walls Converge 4:37
C5 The Princess Appears 4:04
D1 The Last Battle 12:05
D2 The Throne Room And End Title 5:28

Companies, etc.



Rare release of the soundtrack album for Spain, with a white front cover and the same back cover of the US version but with the titles and text in spanish and located at the top right corner.
At the cover, under the 20th Century Fox logo appears a Traca logo that doesn't appears at the regular spanish version.
Disc 1 has Sides 1 and 4; Disc 2 has Sides 2 and 3.

Grabada en Anvil Recording Studios, Denham, England. Grabado del 5 - 16, Marzo, 1977. Mezclado en The Burbank Studios, Burbank, California.

Distribuido en España y Portugal por Discos Movieplay (Serie Traca)
Made In Spain
Imprime: Moviegraf
Fabricado en España por Iberofon, S.A.
℗ 1977 20th Century Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Disc 1): 24.0020/6 F
  • Other (Disc 2): 24.0020/6 G
  • Other (Depósito Legal - Disc 1): M-32148-1977
  • Other (Depósito Legal - Disc 2): M-32147-1977
  • Other (N. O. S.): 2T-541
  • Rights Society: B.I.E.M.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): 24.0020-F-A-2N²
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): 24.0020-G-A-1N²
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 3): 24.0020-G-B-1N²
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 4): 24.0020-F-B-2N²