John Williams (4) ‎– Star Wars - A Musical Anthology

Sony Classical ‎– SICP 20384
CD, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 20th Century Fox Fanfare*
Composed By – Alfred Newman
2 "Star Wars" Main Title/Blockade Runner
3 Duel Of The Fates
4 Anakin's Theme
5 The Arrival At Tatooine And The Flag Parade
6 Accross The Stars
7 Battle Of The Heroes
8 The Imperial March
9 The Dune Sea Of Tatooine/Jawa Sandcrawler
10 The Hologram/Binary Sunset
11 Tales Of A Jedi Knight/Learn About The Force
12 Cantina Band
13 Princess Leia's Theme
14 Ben Kenobi's Death/Tie Fighter Attack
15 Yoda's Theme
16 The Asteroid Field
17 Luke and Leia
18 The Forest Battle (Concert Suite)
19 Leia Breaks The News/Funeral Pyre For A Jedi
20 The Throne Room And End Title

Companies, etc.


Blu-spec CD "Star Wars - A Musical Anthology". Released in Japan only for a limited time with tracks from all six Star Wars episodes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 4547366065206