John Williams (4) ‎– Star Wars - Episode I: The Phantom Menace (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Sony Classical ‎– ST 61816
Cassette, Album


A1 Star Wars Main Title / The Arrival At Naboo 2:55
A2 Duel Of The Fates 4:14
A3 Anakin's Theme 3:09
A4 Jar Jar's Introduction / The Swim To Otoh Gunga 5:07
A5 The Sith Spacecraft / The Droid Battle 2:37
A6 The Trip To The Naboo Temple / The Audience With Boss Nass 4:07
A7 The Arrival At Tatooine / The Flag Parade 4:04
A8 He Is The Chosen One 3:53
A9 Anakin Defeats Sebulba 4:24
B1 Passage Through The Planet Core 4:40
B2 Watto's Deal / Kids At Play 4:57
B3 Panaka And The Queen's Protectors 3:24
B4 Queen Amidala And The Naboo Palace 4:51
B5 The Droid Invasion / The Appearance Of Darth Maul 5:14
B6 Qui-Gon's Noble End 3:48
B7 The High Council Meeting / Qui-Gon's Funeral 3:09
B8 Augie's Great Municipal Band / End Credits 9:37

Companies, etc.



Release comes with ZPAV-ZAiKS hologram.

Recorded and mixed at Abbey Road Studios.
Additional mixing at Todd-AO Scoring Stage and Skywalker Scoring Stage.
Mastered at A&M Mastering, Hollywood, CA.

Music preparation by Dakota Music Service.

© & ℗ 1999 Lucasfilm Ltd. and TM.
Album music published by Bantha Music (BMI). Administered by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.
Manufactured in Poland

Dolby B Nr

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099706 181644
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: ZAiKS
  • Label Code: CB 511
  • Other: PM
  • Other (Manufacturer Code): 146/FV
  • Other: ZPAV
  • Other (Hologram Prefix): (L)