Johnny Cash ‎– I Walk The Line...Songs Of Love

CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I Walk The Line
2 The Ways Of A Woman In Love
3 Guess Things Happen That Way
4 You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven
5 Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
6 There You Go
7 Cry, Cry, Cry
8 Home Of The Blues
9 Train Of Love
10 So Doggone Lonesome
11 I Love You Because
12 Give My Love A Rose
13 Katy Too
14 Straight A's In Love
15 Folsom Prison Blues
16 One Piece At A Time
17 There Ain't No Good Chain Gang
Featuring – Waylon Jennings
18 Oney


2005 Direct Source Special Product Inc., made in Canada.
14 of his greatest love songs, 4 bonus hit songs (tracks 15-18), exclusive booklet, original recordings!
The passionate songs that made him a legend.
Issued in a cardboard folded pack with plastic cd tray on one side and slot of booklet on the other.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 779836536525