Johnny Cash ‎– The Holy Land

Columbia ‎– KCS 9726
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Prologue
A2 Land Of Israel
A3 (Narrative) A Mother's Love
A4 This Is Nazareth
A5 Nazarene
A6 (Narrative) Town Of Cana
A7 He Turned The Water Into Wine
A8 (Narrative) My Wife June At Sea Of Galilee
A9 (Narrative) Beautiful Words
A10 Our Guide Jacob At Mount Tabor
A11 The Ten Commandments
Written-By – L. De Witt*
B1 Daddy Sang Bass
Written-By – C. Perkins*
B2 (Narrative) At The Wailing Wall
B3 (Narrative) Come To The Wailing Wall
B4 (Narrative) In Bethlehem
B5 (Narrative) In The Garden Of Gethsemane
B6 The Fourth Man
Written By – A. Smith
B7 (Narrative) On The Via Dolorosa
B8 (Narrative) Church Of The Holy Sepulchre
B9 (Narrative) At Calvary
B10 God Is Not Dead

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Label): XSM 137976
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Label): XSM 137977
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): T o XSM-137976-1A 1
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): o XSM137977-1F P B1

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KCS 9726 Johnny Cash The Holy Land(LP, Album) Columbia KCS 9726 US 1969 Sell This Version
63428 Johnny Cash The Holy Land(LP, Album) CBS 63428 UK 1969 Sell This Version
1786-2 Johnny Cash The Holy Land(CD, RE) Harmony Records (6) 1786-2 US 1999 Sell This Version
CSJ-848 Johnny Cash The Holy Land(LP, Album, Unofficial) 中聲 CSJ-848 Taiwan 1970 Sell This Version
S 63 428 Johnny Cash The Holy Land(LP, Album, Promo) CBS S 63 428 Germany 1969 Sell This Version