Johnny Cash ‎– The Holy Land

CBS ‎– S 63 428
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo


A1 Prologue 0:54
A2 Land Of Israel 2:55
A3 (Narrative) A Mother's Love 1:31
A4 This Is Nazareth 0:49
A5 Nazarene 2:06
A6 (Narrative) Town Of Cana 1:47
A7 He Turned The Water Into Wine 2:54
A8 (Narrative) My Wife June At Sea Of Galilee 1:35
A9 (Narrative) Beautiful Words 1:56
A10 Our Guide Jacob At Mount Tabor 1:59
A11 The Ten Commandments 4:05
B1 Daddy Sang Bass 2:25
B2 (Narrative) At The Wailing Wall 0:45
B3 (Narrative) Come To The Wailing Wall 2:51
B4 (Narrative) In Bethlehem 1:52
B5 (Narrative) In The Garden Of Gethsemane 2:06
B6 The Fourth Man 2:12
B7 (Narrative) On The Via Dolorosa 4:04
B8 (Narrative) Church Of The Holy Sepulchre 1:11
B9 (Narrative) At Calvary 2:39
B10 God Is Not Dead 2:44


no sleeve, but lined innersleeve.
"Unverkäufliche Musterplatte", on white CBS label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (on label): GEMA
  • Other (stamped top right innersleeve): 4.Feb.1969
  • Other (printed bottom right innersleeve): TNI 1224/1.69

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KCS 9726 Johnny Cash The Holy Land(LP, Album) Columbia KCS 9726 US 1969 Sell This Version
63428, S 63428 Johnny Cash The Holy Land(LP, Album) CBS, CBS 63428, S 63428 UK 1969 Sell This Version
1786-2 Johnny Cash The Holy Land(CD, RE) Harmony Records (6) 1786-2 US 1999 Sell This Version
CSJ-848 Johnny Cash The Holy Land(LP, Album, Unofficial) 中聲 CSJ-848 Taiwan 1970 Sell This Version
40-63428 Johnny Cash The Holy Land(Cass, Album) CBS 40-63428 UK Unknown Sell This Version