Johnny Cash ‎– The Legend Of Johnny Cash

Island Records ‎– B0005288-02, UMe ‎– B0005288-02, American Recordings ‎– B0005288-02, Columbia ‎– B0005288-02, Legacy ‎– B0005288-02
CD, Compilation, Repress

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Johnny Cash Cry! Cry! Cry!
2 Johnny Cash Hey Porter
3 Johnny Cash Folsom Prison Blues
4 Johnny Cash I Walk The Line
5 Johnny Cash Get Rhythm
6 Johnny Cash Big River
7 Johnny Cash Guess Things Happen That Way
8 Johnny Cash Ring Of Fire
9 Johnny Cash Jackson
Vocals [Duet With] – June Carter
10 Johnny Cash A Boy Named Sue (Live)
11 Johnny Cash Sunday Morning Coming Down
12 Johnny Cash Man In Black
13 Johnny Cash One Piece At A Time
14 Johnny Cash Highwayman
Vocals [With] – Kris Kristofferson, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson
15 U2 Starring Johnny Cash The Wanderer
16 Johnny Cash Delia's Gone
17 Johnny Cash Rusty Cage
18 Johnny Cash I've Been Everywhere
19 Johnny Cash Give My Love To Rose
20 Johnny Cash The Man Comes Around (Early Take)
21 Johnny Cash Hurt

Companies, etc.



℗© 2005 Universal Music Enterprises, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc./Sony BMG Music Entertainment. Manufactured by Universal Music Enterprises, a division of UMG Rcordings, Inc., 2220 Colorado Avenue, Santa Monica, CA 90404 - U.S.A. Distributed by Universal Music & Video Distribution, Corp.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02498 84340 6
  • Matrix / Runout: A9 UME B000528802-2 AH07
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI L327
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 2UN5
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI L247
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 2UN4