Johnny Cash Vs Bob Dylan ‎– The Singer And The Song

Not Now Music ‎– NOT2LP193
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 180 Gram Red


A1 Bob Dylan Blowin' In The Wind (Broadside Show, May 1962) 2:38
A2 Johnny Cash In The Jailhouse Now 2:23
A3 Bob Dylan Baby, Let Me Follow You Down 2:36
A4 Johnny Cash Five Feet High And Rising 1:47
A5 Bob Dylan Fixin' To Die 2:21
A6 Johnny Cash Busted 2:17
A7 Bob Dylan In My Time Of Dyin' 2:39
A8 Johnny Cash I'm Free From The Chain Gang Now 1:51
B1 Johnny Cash Delia's Gone 2:00
B2 Bob Dylan Mixed-Up Confusion 2:23
B3 Johnny Cash Transfusion Blues 2:33
B4 Bob Dylan Standing On The Highway (Folksinger's Choice, 11th March, 1961) 3:19
B5 Johnny Cash The Rebel - Johnny Yuma 1:53
B6 Bob Dylan Talkin' New York 3:20
B7 Johnny Cash The Smiling Bill McCall 2:08
B8 Bob Dylan House Of The Rising Sun 5:20
C1 Bob Dylan Highway 51 2:54
C2 Johnny Cash Don't Take Your Guns To Town 3:01
C3 Bob Dylan Corrina, Corrina 2:43
C4 Johnny Cash In Them Old Cottonfields Back Home 2:33
C5 Bob Dylan He Was A Friend Of Mine (Riverside Church, NYC, July 1961) 4:36
C6 Johnny Cash Tennessee Flat-Top Box 3:00
C7 Bob Dylan Freight Train Blues 2:19
C8 Johnny Cash Frankie's Man, Johnny 2:17
D1 Johnny Cash I Walk The Line 2:44
D2 Bob Dylan See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 2:45
D3 Johnny Cash So Doggone Lonesome 2:36
D4 Bob Dylan Sally Gal (Wnyc Radio Studio NYC 29, Oct 1961) 2:07
D5 Johnny Cash Girl In Saskatoon 2:14
D6 Bob Dylan The Death Of Emmett Till (Broadside Show, May 1962) 4:34
D7 Johnny Cash What Do I Care 2:07
D8 Bob Dylan Man Of Constant Sorrow 3:08


Comes in a gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 060143 491931

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All