Johnny Hawksworth ‎– Sounds Spectacular

Regal ‎– SREG 1093, Regal ‎– SREG. 1093
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 A Lot Of Living To Do
Written-By – Strouse*, Adams*
A2 All The Things You Are
Written-By – Kern-Hammerstein*
A3 I'm Gonna Go Fishin'
Written-By – Duke Ellington
A4 The Ways Of Love
Written-By – Howard Robert, Oscar Newman
A5 Fly Me To The Moon
Written-By – Lionel Bart-Howard*
A6 Riviera Carnival
Written-By – Howard Robert (2)
B1 Limehouse Blues
Written-By – Furber*, Braham*
B2 Nature Boy
Written-By – Ahbez*
B3 Like Someone In Love
Written-By – Burke-Van Heusen*
B4 Girl From Ipanema
Written-By – Jobim*, Gimbel*
B5 What's New
Written-By – Haggart*, Burke*
B6 If I Loved You
Written-By – Rogers-Hammerstein*

Companies, etc.



The record originally produced in England by Ember Records
Printed and made by Garrod & Lofthouse Ltd.

A1: E. H. Morris & Co.
A2: Chappell & Co. Ltd.
A3: Chappell & Co. Ltd.
A4: Mood Mus. BIEM. NCB.
A5: Kensington Mus. Mecolico. BIEM. NCB.
A6: Florida Mus. BIEM. NCB
B1: Ascherberg. Chappell. Mecolico. NCB.
B2: E. H. Morris & Co.
B3: E. H. Morris & Co.
B4: Leeds Mus. Mecolico. BIEM.
B5: Feldman. Mecolico. BIEM. NCB
B6: Williamson Mus. Chappell

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A): SREG 1093A-1 R
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B): SREG 1093B-1 G
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: Mecolico
  • Rights Society: NCB
  • Rights Society: Chappell