Johnny Mathis, Patti Page, Robert Goulet ‎– The Great Singers

The Easton Press ‎– EP4 19000
4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set


A1 Johnny Mathis Wonderful, Wonderful
A2 Johnny Mathis It's Not For Me To Say
A3 Johnny Mathis Warm And Tender
A4 Johnny Mathis All The Time
A5 Johnny Mathis The Twelfth Of Never
A6 Johnny Mathis When Sunny Gets Blue
B1 Johnny Mathis Autumn Leaves
B2 Johnny Mathis Come To Me
B3 Johnny Mathis Chances Are
B4 Johnny Mathis The Look Of Love
B5 Johnny Mathis A Wonderful Day Like Today
C1 Johnny Mathis A Certain Smile
C2 Johnny Mathis Call Me
C3 Johnny Mathis A Time For Us
C4 Johnny Mathis What Will My Mary Say
C5 Johnny Mathis Misty
C6 Johnny Mathis Wild Is The Wind
D1 Johnny Mathis Maria
D2 Johnny Mathis Gina
D3 Johnny Mathis Small World
D4 Johnny Mathis Those Were The Days
D5 Johnny Mathis Moonlight In Vermont
E1 Patti Page Tennessee Waltz
E2 Patti Page Doggie In The Window
E3 Patti Page Changing Partners
E4 Patti Page Cross Over The Bridge
E5 Patti Page Let Me Go, Lover
E6 Patti Page Left Right Out Of Your Heart
F1 Patti Page Mockin' Bird Hill
F2 Patti Page Old Cape Cod
F3 Patti Page I Went To Your Wedding
F4 Patti Page Allegeny Moon
F5 Patti Page Hush, Hush, Sweet Charlotte
G1 Robert Goulet If Ever I Would Leave You
G2 Robert Goulet If You Love Me
G3 Robert Goulet Summer Sounds
G4 Robert Goulet As Time Goes By
G5 Robert Goulet The Impossible Dream
G6 Robert Goulet This Is All I Ask
H1 Robert Goulet Gigi
H2 Robert Goulet Woman, Woman
H3 Robert Goulet A Time For Love
H4 Robert Goulet What Kind Of Fool Am I
H5 Robert Goulet What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life


Half Speed Mastered
Audiophile Quality