Johnny Thunders ‎– In Cold Blood

New Rose Records ‎– ROSE 18, New Rose Records ‎– ROSE 18A
Vinyl, LP, Repress, Red
Vinyl, 12", Repress, Red


Studio Material (12")
A1 In Cold Blood 2:28
A2 Just Another Girl 3:58
B1 Green Onions 5:08
B2 Diary Of A Lover 3:11
B3 Look In My Eyes 1:59
Live Material (LP)
C1 Intro 2:22
C2 Just Another Girl 1:22
C3 Too Much Junkie Business 3:00
C4 Sad Vacation 3:08
C5 Louie Louie 3:24
D1 Gloria 3:26
D2 Treat Me Like A Nigger 2:03
D3 Do You Love Me 2:17
D4 Green Onions 1:23
D5 10 Commandments 3:12



Tracks A1 & A2: Recorded at Downtown Studios, Boston, October 1982.
Tracks B1-B3: Recorded at Euphoria Sound Studios, Revere, March 1982.
Tracks C1-D5: Recorded live at Jonathan Swifts, Cambridge MA, August 6th, 1982.

Ref on label is ROSE 18A on the 12" and ROSE 18 on the LP

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ROSE 18, ROSE 18 A Johnny Thunders In Cold Blood(12", Album + LP) New Rose Records, New Rose Records ROSE 18, ROSE 18 A France 1983 Sell This Version
MR 142 Johnny Thunders In Cold Blood(2x10", RE) Munster Records MR 142 Spain 1998 Sell This Version
ROSE 18 CD Johnny Thunders In Cold Blood(CD, Album) New Rose Records ROSE 18 CD France 1992 Sell This Version
EARS082 Johnny Thunders In Cold Blood(2xCD, Album, RE, RM) Easy Action EARS082 UK 2015 Sell This Version
ESM CD 589 Johnny Thunders In Cold Blood(CD, Album) Essential ESM CD 589 UK 1997 Sell This Version