Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers* ‎– Vive La Revolution!

Munster Records ‎– MR148
Vinyl, LP, 10", Album, Reissue
Vinyl, LP, 10"
All Media, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

Live In Paris
A1 All By Myself
Written-By – Nolan*, Lure*
A2 Let Go
Written-By – Nolan*, Thunders*
A3 Can't Keep My Cock In Your Mouth
Written-By – Thunders*
A4 I Love You
Written-By – Thunders*
A5 Too Much Junkie Bizness
Written-By – Thunders*, Lure*
B1 London Boys
Written-By – Rath*, Thunders*, Lure*
B2 Give Her A Great Big Kiss
Written-By – G. Morton*
B3 Born To Lose
Written-By – Thunders*
B4 One Track Mind
Written-By – Lure*
B5 Do You Love Me
Written-By – Gordy Junior*
C1 I Wanna Be Loved
Written-By – Thunders*
C2 Take A Chance With Me
Written-By – Thunders*
C3 Baby Talk
Written-By – Thunders*
C4 Chinese Rocks
Written-By – Ramone*, Nolan*, Thunders*, Hell*
D1 All By Myself
Written-By – Nolan*, Lure*
D2 Get Off The Phone #1
Written-By – Nolan*, Lure*
D3 I Wanna Be Loved
Written-By – Thunders*
D4 I Love You
Written-By – Thunders*
D5 Get Off The Phone # 2
Written-By – Nolan*, Lure*
D6 Get Off The Phone # 3
Written-By – Nolan*, Lure*

Companies, etc.



L.A.M.F sessions were recorded at Essex Studios.
Licensed from Skydog (disc 1) and Johnny Thunders Estate (disc 2).

Includes a insert that include an unbeliable article -in spanish- about "Le Enfant Terrible", written by Oriol LLopis (That appeared on Star Magazine in April 1979
Disc 1 Live In Paris (Bataclan 12/8/1977)
Disc 2 L.A.M.F. Outtakes

Limited edition of 500 copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (text): 8 435008 814816
  • Barcode (scanned): 8435008814816
  • Other (In label Disc 1 Side A): MR 148-1
  • Other (In label Disc 2 Side C): MR 148-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): AF 12749/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): AF 12750/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): AF 12751/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): AF 12752/A