Johnny Winter ‎– Early Times

Janus Records ‎– JLS 3023
Vinyl, 12", Compilation, Stereo


A1 Stay By My Side
A2 I Had To Cry
A3 Kiss Of Tomorrow Goodbye
A4 Harlem Nocturne (Concl.)
A5 Easy Lovin' Girl
B1 Bad News
B2 Spiders Of The Mind
B3 My World Turns All Around Her
B4 Take A Chance On My Love
B5 Please Come Home For Christmas



Cover info:
Johnny Winter Band featuring Johnny Winter on guitar & Edgar Winter on sax. (Track A3)
Janus Records, 1700 Broadway, New York, N. Y. 10019
Janus Records, an affiliate of GRT Corporation.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: JLS-3023-A 4-70
  • Matrix / Runout: JLS-3023-B 4-70
  • Label Code: (JLS-O-3023-A-BW)
  • Label Code: (JLS-O-3023-B-BW)

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JLS 3023 Johnny Winter Early Times(LP, Comp) Janus Records JLS 3023 US 1970 Sell This Version
NQ 20.005 Johnny Winter Early Times(LP, Comp, P/Unofficial) Janus Records NQ 20.005 Netherlands 1970 Sell This Version
BPU 14013 Johnny Winter Johnny Winter(LP, Comp) Bellaphon BPU 14013 Germany 1976 Sell This Version
8098-3023 Johnny Winter Early Times(8-Trk, Comp) GRT 8098-3023 US Unknown Sell This Version
2C062-92286 Johnny Winter Early Times(LP, Comp) Stateside 2C062-92286 France 1970 Sell This Version