Jonathan Fraser ‎– Lost Within Your Dreams

Bonfire Records (3) ‎– none
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 We Were Always Meant To Depart 5:43
2 Colours
Mixed By, Mastered By – Charlie Vásquez
3 Return Of the Journeyman 3:25
4 Eyes Of Heaven (Feat. Shagah & Nicole Vanderdussen) 6:35
5 When The Conflict Had Settled 5:26
6 I Just Want Somebody To Be There 5:28
7 The Unexpected End 17:08
8 You'll Forever Be What I'll Never Have 9:45
9 Please Don't Disappear (feat. Nicole Vanderdussen)
Mixed By, Mastered By – Charlie Vásquez


Was recorded in the spring of 2016 in Scotts studio and my house. Written in the winter and spring of 2016. This album explores the concept of the human conscience and how it is affected by certain emotions and events whether that be happiness, struggle, obsession, depression, enlightenment, etc. As a result many of the songs have a more uplifting and positive feeling than my other work.

A big thanks to Richard for letting me borrow your keyboard, Mauro for lending me a hand on the sounds, Scott for letting me record at your place, Filip, Nicole, Leev, Jan, Sebastian, Ronnie, Kit, Julian, Bonfire Records, James Lewis, Rasa, everyone at CBU, Mom, Rhonda, Lance, Dusan, Matthew, everyone who has taken time to listen to my music over the years and see it evolve and has told me whether or not it was good.