Jonathan Wilson ‎– Fanfare

Bella Union ‎– none
13 × File, MP3, Album, 320 kbps

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Fanfare
Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] – Patrick Sansone*Drums, Bass, Piano, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Mellotron, Bells [Millennium], Organ [Hammond], Vibraphone, Percussion, Vocals, Songwriter – Jonathan WilsonFlugelhorn – Nate WalcottSaxophone – James KingSynthesizer [Moog] – Keefus Ciancia
2 Dear Friend
Bass, Electric Guitar, Mellotron, Vibraphone, Vocals, Songwriter – Jonathan WilsonDrums – Richard GowenElectric Guitar, Vocals – Omar VelascoOrgan [Hammond], Piano – Jason Borger
3 Her Hair Is Growing Long
Guitar, Bass, Drums, Percussion, Organ [Hammond], Synthesizer, Vocals, Songwriter – Jonathan WilsonLyrics By [Additional] – Jaqueline Suskin
4 Love To Love
Bass – Dan HorneDrums – Richard GowenElectric Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar [Electric], Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Percussion, Vocals, Songwriter – Jonathan WilsonGuitar – Omar VelascoOrgan [Hammond] – Jason Borger
5 Future Vision
Cello – Gabriel NoelDrums, Bass, Electric Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar [Acoustic], Piano, Organ [Hammond], Synthesizer, Clavinet, Vocals, Songwriter – Jonathan WilsonHarmony Vocals – Josh Tillman*
6 Moses Pain
Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Vibraphone, Vocals, Songwriter – Jonathan WilsonDrums, Percussion – Richard GowenHarmony Vocals – Graham Nash, Josh Tillman*, Jackson Browne, Jenny OOrgan [Hammond] – Jason BorgerPiano – Benmont TenchSlide Guitar – Mike Campbell
7 Cecil Taylor
Flugelhorn – Nate WalcottGuitar, Bass, Piano, Organ [Hammond], Drums, Percussion, Songwriter – Jonathan WilsonHarmony Vocals – David Crosby And Graham Nash*Vocals [Solo] – David Crosby
8 Illumination
Drums, Bass, Electric Guitar, Piano, Percussion, Organ [Hammond], Vocals, Songwriter – Jonathan Wilson
9 Desert Trip
Acoustic Guitar, Percussion, Vocals, Songwriter – Jonathan WilsonDouble Bass – Gabriel NoelDrums – Richard GowenGuitar [Nashville] – Omar VelascoPiano, Mellotron – Jason BorgerVocals [Ending] – Jackson BrowneVocals [Velvet Vocal Pillows] – Josh Tillman*
10 Fazon
Drum, Bass, Guitar, Piano, Mellotron, Other [Bicycle Wheel], Vocals – Jonathan WilsonHarmony Vocals – "Farmer" Dave Scher*Saxophone – James KingSongwriter – Sopwith Camel
11 New Mexico
Drums, Bass, Guitar, Organ, Dulcimer, Percussion, Vocals – Richard GowenFlute – James KingHarmony Vocals – Omar VelascoLyrics By – Roy HarperMusic By – Jonathan Wilson
12 Lovestrong
Bass – Dan HorneCello – Gabriel NoelDrums – Richard GowenElectric Guitar, Organ, Clavinet, Synthesizer, Vocals, Songwriter – Jonathan WilsonMellotron – Omar VelascoPiano – Benmont Tench
13 All The Way Down
Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Percussion, Vibraphone, Mellotron, Guitar [Stratocaster], Vocals, Songwriter – Jonathan WilsonArranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] – Patrick Sansone*Bass – Dan HorneDrums – Richard GowenElectric Guitar – Omar VelascoTechnician [Chamber Radio] – Bryce Gonzales

Companies, etc.


Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BELLACD423 Jonathan Wilson Fanfare(CD, Album) Bella Union BELLACD423 UK 2013 Sell This Version
bellav423rt Jonathan Wilson Fanfare(2xLP, Album, Pin + CD, Album) Bella Union bellav423rt UK 2017 Sell This Version
none Jonathan Wilson Fanfare(CDr, Album, Num, Promo) Bella Union none UK 2013 Sell This Version
5051083074186 Jonathan Wilson Fanfare(2xLP, Album, RP, Bla + CD, Album) Bella Union 5051083074186 UK 2017 Sell This Version
PIASL106CD Jonathan Wilson Fanfare(CD, Album) Bella Union PIASL106CD Australia 2013 Sell This Version