Joni Mitchell ‎– Clouds

Reprise Records ‎– 44070
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Tin Angel
A2 Chelsea Morning
A3 I Don't Know Where I Stand
A4 That Song About The Midway
A5 Roses Blue
B1 The Gallery
B2 I Think I Understand
B3 Songs To Aging Children Come
B4 The Fiddle And The Drum
B5 Both Sides, Now

Companies, etc.



b/w printed gatefold insert with lyrics and credits included. Differs from Joni Mitchell - Clouds in that it has a regular (non-gatefold) sleeve.
"Reprise Records, a divison of Warner Bros. Records Inc." on label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM
  • Other (price code): Ⓤ
  • Other (second catalog number): (6341)
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): 30885
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): 30886
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A etched): SR 6341 A 44070A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B etched): SR 6341 B 44070B

Other Versions (5 of 56) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RS 6341 Joni Mitchell Clouds(LP, Album, Gat) Reprise Records RS 6341 US 1969 Sell This Version
44070 Joni Mitchell Clouds(LP, Album) Reprise Records 44070 Greece Unknown Sell This Version
M5 6341 Joni Mitchell Clouds(Cass, Album) Reprise Records M5 6341 US Unknown Sell This Version
RS 6341 Joni Mitchell Clouds(LP, Album, M/Print, Promo, Gat) Reprise Records RS 6341 US 1969 Sell This Version
WPCR-14094 Joni Mitchell Clouds(HDCD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) Reprise Records WPCR-14094 Japan 2011 Sell This Version