Jonny Trunk ‎– Scrap Book

Trunk Records ‎– JBH0033LP
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Busy Busy 2:36
A2 Crank Two 3:45
A3 DT Three 1:17
A4 Fuddy Duddy 2:31
A5 Glam 3:04
A6 Hawks 2:09
A7 Heavy 0:58
A8 Hot Coals 1:09
A9 How Sweet It Is 1:57
A10 K Piano 3:35
B1 Lesbian 77 1:13
B2 MST 1:37
B3 Multiplication 0:57
B4 New Piano 4:05
B5 News 1:09
B6 PC Copper 2:20
B7 Snowblind 2:49
B8 Spag Bol 3:15
B9 SR 2:25
B10 Wife Swapper 3:02

Companies, etc.



Track 'Hawks' contains a sample from Sandy Beach by Johnny Hawksworth, courtesy of De Wolfe Ltd..

Credits are taken from liner notes:
"Tommy Stupid – Thanks for mixing the album and smoking loads of fags out of the window at the same time.
Jon Brooks – Thanks for remastering. Yes, super.
Derek – man in charge of the Trunk Website, which is fabulous. So thanks for that Derek, thanks for everything.
Paul Flack – who deals with me on an artwork level. Yes, many thanks as always Paul.
My wife – a fearless woman if ever there was one. Thank you for being in my life.

Thanks also to all the equipment used: An EMU E5000 Ultra that works some of the time, and old Beocenter 1800, Logic 4.7 on a rather unattractive Apple G3, a Yamaha P90 electric piano and a small Mackie mixer."

This release ℗ & © Trunk Records 2009.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0666017211411

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All