Jorn (4) ‎– Lonely Are The Brave

Frontiers Records ‎– FR CD 374L
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Slipcase


1 Lonely Are The Brave 4:17
2 Night City 5:27
3 War Of The World 5:33
4 Shadow People 3:34
5 Soul Of The Wind 6:03
6 Man Of The Dark 5:11
7 Promises 4:44
8 The Inner Road 4:56
9 Hellfire 6:13
Bonus Tracks
10 Stormbringer 3:53
11 Like Stone In Water 5:02

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Mediamaker Studio & Pagan Studios, Norway
Vocals recorded at Loco Studios, Oslo, Norway
Mixed and mastered at Jailhouse Studios, Denmark.

℗ & © 2008 Frontiers Records
Distribution in Germany by Soul Food Music Distribution

Limited edition includes 2 bonus tracks. Issued in a cardboard slipcase

Track 9 is a new version of a song Jørn Lande sang with Beyond Twilight. The original version is on Beyond Twilight - The Devil's Hall Of Fame.
Track 10 is a Deep Purple cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 024391 037416
  • Barcode (String): 8024391037416
  • Rights Society: SIAE

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FR CD 374L Jorn (4) Lonely Are The Brave(CD, Album, Promo) Frontiers Records FR CD 374L Europe 2008 Sell This Version
HEL 0759 Jorn (4) Lonely Are The Brave(CD, Album, Ltd) Hellion Records HEL 0759 Brazil 2008 Sell This Version
ICARUS 457 Jorn (4) Lonely Are The Brave(CD, Album) Icarus Music ICARUS 457 Argentina 2008 Sell This Version
IROND CD 08-DD634 Jorn (4) Lonely Are The Brave(CD, Album) Irond IROND CD 08-DD634 Russia 2008 Sell This Version
BR005 Jorn (4) Lonely Are The Brave(CD, Album) Blistering Records BR005 Sweden 2008 Sell This Version