José Padilla ‎– Café Solo

Resist Music ‎– RESISTCD55
2 × CDr, Mixed, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Tripswitch Roll Your Own
1-2 Brazilian Girls Homme
1-3 One Self Unfamiliar Places
1-4 Linn Available
1-5 Felix Laband Miss Teardrop
1-6 Elevator Suite Barefoot
1-7 Bebel Gilberto Aganjú (John Beltran Remix)
Remix – John Beltran
1-8 Six Cups Of Rebel Arp She Said
1-9 Gabin Terra Pura
1-10 Jean-Michel Jarre Souvenir Of China (Live In China)
1-11 Uusi Fantasia Fantasia
1-12 Apollo Nove* Inexplicata
1-13 Boozoo Bajou Feat. Joe Dukie & U-Brown* Take It Slow
Featuring – Joe Dukie, U-Brown*
1-14 Sunstars Dipped In Golden Dreams
2-1 Paul Daley Dem Chase
2-2 Quad Aquaville
2-3 Fly (6) Satellite
2-4 Cities Of Foam Last Man Standing
2-5 Peter Green (2) Tribal Dance
2-6 Daniel Wang All Flowers Must Fade
2-7 Frontera Rouge (Original Mix)
2-8 Voice Stealer Evaluation
2-9 Yellow Magic Orchestra Light In Darkness (808 State Remix)
Remix – 808 State
2-10 Closer Musik Maria
2-11 Justus Köhncke Schwabylon
2-12 Roisin Murphy* Ramalama (Bang Bang)
2-13.a Kenneth Bager Fragment One (...And I Kept Hearing)
Co-producer – Thomas TroelsenProducer – Kenneth BagerVocals – Gisli
2-13.b Coldcut Autumn Leaves 4:04

Companies, etc.



Gatefold plastic wallet with front and back inserts.

Track 1-7 printed as "Aganju (John Beltran Remix)".
Track 2-9 printed as "Light In Darkness (The 808 State Remix).
Track 2-13 is listed as "Bonus Track".
Track titles 2-13.a & 2-13.b are not mentioned on release.

Artwork featured is not final.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RESISTCD55 José Padilla Café Solo(2xCD, Comp, Mixed) Resist Music RESISTCD55 UK 2006 Sell This Version
none José Padilla Café Solo(CD, Comp, Mixed, Unofficial) Resist Music (2) none Russia 2006 Sell This Version
Resistcd55 José Padilla Cafe Solo(CD, Promo, Dem) Resist Music Resistcd55 2005 Sell This Version