The Joseph Consortium, Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice ‎– Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Scepter Records ‎– SPS 588X
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Jacob And Sons 1:41
A2 Joseph's Coat 2:23
A3 Joseph's Dreams 2:15
A4 Poor, Poor Joseph 1:53
A5 Joseph Is Taken To Egypt 1:08
A6 Potiphar 2:47
A7 Close Every Door To Me 2:42
B1 Go, Go, Go Joseph 2:52
B2 Poor, Poor Pharoah 0:46
B3 Joseph Before The King 0:29
B4 Song Of The King 1:41
B5 Pharoah's Number Two 0:57
B6 Egypt Looks To You 1:15
B7 Meanwhile Back In Canaan 1:29
B8 Who's The Thief 0:38
B9 Benjamin Is Accused 1:16
B10 Joseph All The Time 0:54
B11 Jacob In Egypt 1:08
B12 Any Dream Will Do 2:31

Companies, etc.



Comes in a gatefold cover and with a inlay folder with lyrics.

Recorded in England.

Published by Novello And Co. Ltd. / Norrie Paramor Music/ASCAP. Exclusively published in the U.S. and Canada by Belwin Mills Publishing Corp.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (A-Side Label): SPS-588X-A
  • Other (B-Side Label): SPS-588X-B
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Groove): SPS-588-X-A-A2 K (DJ)
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Groove): SPS-588-X-B-A2 K (DJ)
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Alternate Runout): SPS-588-A-A1 K
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Alternate Runout): SPS-588-B-A1 K