Joseph F. ‎– Decibal Pimp

Worldwide Records (USA) ‎– WWPCD-1008
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Joseph F. Intro
2 BMF (2) Hypnotizement
3 Donna Blakely Happy (Alex's Divalicious Remix)
Remix – Alex Peace
4 White Knight Toss It Up (Ghetto Fu Ya Ass Mix)
Remix – Kevin Halstead
5 George Centeno Hard Bangin' Tweek
6 The Fastman Keep It Movin' 98
7.1 Raoul Zerna Bad Boy
7.2 Rob A Like A Criminal
8 Carlos The Rascal Drop The Bass
9 Mark V. & Poogie Bear Check It Out Y'all
10 Mark V. & Poogie Bear Feel The Beat
11 Angel Alanis Pimp Player 99
12 The Beat Nimphoz Rock 2000
13 Club House Kids Booty Express (Da Kangol Kid Remix)
Remix – Da Kangol Kid
14 DJ Urban Vs. Subsonik Let's Do It
15 DJ Angel F.* Majic
16 Poogie Bear Poogie Meets Zepplin
17 The Klubstalker Break It
18 DJ Angel F.* Up & Down
19 Angel Alanis Hands Up
20 Tony B! Take A Ride (Abstract Remix)
Remix – Mark V. & Poogie Bear
21 The Klubstalker We Got The Power
22 Rock The Beat Brotherz Don't Stop What
23 DJ Angel F.* Hardcore Funk
24 Rock The Beat Brotherz Quierro Bass
25 DJ Angel F.* Type B
26 DJ Angel F.* Ghetto Sounds
27 Greg Thomas Untitled
28 DJ Angel F.* Strip


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 13505 11502 7