Joseph Martin ‎– The International Sinner's Club

Liquidbeat ‎– JMLBcd_002
CDr, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Black Strobe Me & Madonna
2 Tiefschwarz Ghostrack
3 New Romantic Out Of Order (Dub Mix)
4 The Funky Lowlives Sail Into The Sun (King Unique Vocal)
Remix – King Unique
5 Spektrum Kinda New (Tiefschwarz Dub Mix)
Remix – Tiefschwarz
6 The Prodigy Girls (Rex The Dog Remix)
Remix – Rex The Dog
7 Black Strobe Me & Madonna (Two Fairlight Bitches Remix)
Remix – Ewan Pearson, Ivan Smagghe
8 Goldfrapp Strict Machine (Ewan's Stripped Machine Remix)
Remix – Ewan Pearson
9 Cut Copy Saturdays (King Roc Remix)
Remix – King Roc
10 Etienne De Crécy, Philippe Zdar Poisoned
11 Daft Punk Technologic
12 The Faint The Conductor (Thin White Duke Remix)
Remix – Thin White Duke
13 Miss Kittin & The Hacker Nurse
14 Temptation Sound Dealers
15 Tiga Louder Than A Dub
16 Captain Comatose Price Gun Baby (Playgroup Remix)
Remix – Playgroup
17 Polekat Dancing Queen
18 Futureshock Pride's Paranoia (Ewan's Sticking Plaster Mix)
Remix – Ewan Pearson
19 Sono Heading For (Monosurround Remix)
Remix – Monosurround
20 Black Strobe Deceive/Play (Instrumental)
21 Mylo Drop The Pressure (Riton Rerub)
Remix – Riton
22 Alter Ego Rocker (Eric Prydz Remix)
Remix – Eric Prydz



Limited promotional run of 50 copies, release from Liquidbeat.