Joseph Nothing ‎– Dummy Variations

Planet Mu ‎– ZIQ027CD
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A Shine On Your Head 3:59
2 But Not For Me 3:32
3 The Day Before Yesterday 0:40
4 Divine Lowlife 2:17
5 Are 1:00
6 Every Beauty Has Its Scum 3:33
7 So Far So Good 2:40
8 Ballad For The Unloved
Vocals – Tabito Nanao*
9 The Day After Tomorrow 0:57
10 Exotic Man Walking 3:25
11 Belly Button Queen 2:28
12 Disc O'Nostalgia 3:44
13 Last Rights 2:28
14 A Bad Day In The Midlife 2:53
15 The Day After Tomorrow Part 2 0:57
16 Fumbling Towards Ecstacy 3:43
17 At The Park 3:09

Companies, etc.



The copyright in this recording is owned by Planet Mu Records Ltd.
℗ 2001 Planet Mu Records Ltd.
© 2001 Planet Mu Records Ltd.

Made in England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5036706000377

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All



Add Review



June 28, 2006
edited over 11 years ago

Without a doubt the best CD in my entire collection.
A Shine On Your Head, Disc O' Nostalgia, A Bad Day In The Midlife. I challenge you all to listen to these tracks and NOT get in a really good mood. You can't, can you? It's impossible to hear Joseph Nothing's catchy and joyful melodies without cracking a smile and nodding along. If it were possible, I'd give this CD 6 out of 5 stars, it's really that good. Forget Aphex Twin, µ-Ziq, Squarepusher and Boards Of Canada, Joseph Nothing is the real king of electronic music :D