Josephine Foster ‎– Little Life

Fire Records ‎– FIRELP268
Vinyl, 10", Album, Reissue
CD, Album, Reissue

Companies, etc.


  • Mastered ByKumar*
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Recorded By, Performer, Ukulele [Ukes], Guitar [Guitars], Harp, Autoharp, Banjo, Tin Whistle [Tinwhistle]Josephine Foster
  • Photography By [Cover]JF*


music and lyrics by josephine foster © 2001.
recorded and performed by her in chicago on ukes guitars harp autoharp banjo and tinwhistle. cover photo by JF. great thanks to kumar for mastering and to mucho and barski and the rowdy holyghosters. for babsy k.t. jeffers and big bri not to mention shay and chris.

℗ 2001 Fire Records.
© 2013 Fire Records.

From the Fire Records website:
Little Life is a home recording made by Josephine Foster in 2001. This was an exclusive Record Store Day 2013 release and has been available to purchase from us since after 20th April 2013. Album released: 21 Mar 2013

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 09236 12681 8
  • Barcode: 809236126818
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, etched): FIRE LP 268 . A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, etched): FIRE LP 268 . B1
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): [Sound Performance logo] 0208 691 2121 FIRELP268
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI LT23
  • Mould SID Code (CD, mirrored): IFPI 7323

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All