Josh Groban ‎– Closer

143 Records ‎– 48622-4, Reprise Records ‎– 48622-4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Josh Groban Oceano
Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Classic] – Angie PassarellaBacking Vocals – Andrea Sandri, Leo ZFlute, Whistle – Devis MariottiProducer – Mauro MalavasiProducer, Arranged By, Recorded By, Piano [Acoustic], Percussion, Cymbal, Keyboards, Sampler, Programmed By – Leo ZProgrammed By [Additional Synth] – Jochem van der Saag
A2 Josh Groban My Confession
Backing Vocals – Richard PageGuitar – Ramon StagnaroProducer [Additional], Arranged By, Programmed By – Jochem van der Saag
A3 Josh Groban Featuring Joshua Bell Mi Mancherai (Il Postino)
Arranged By – Jeremy LubbockViolin – Joshua Bell
A4 Josh Groban Si Volvieras A Mi
Conductor, Arranged By [Orchestra] – Jorge CalandrelliGuitar – Ramon StagnaroPercussion – Rafael PadillaProducer [Additional], Arranged By [Additional] – Klaus DerendorfProducer [Additional], Arranged By [Additional], Keyboards, Programmed By – Mark Portmann
A5 Josh Groban When You Say You Love Me
Producer [Additional], Arranged By, Keyboards, Programmed By [Additional Synth] – Mark HammondProgrammed By [Additional Synth] – Jochem van der Saag
A6 Josh Groban Per Te
Producer, Arranged By, Keyboards, Programmed By [Rhythm] – Walter AfanasieffProgrammed By – Mike Schroffel
B1 Josh Groban All'improvviso Amore
Backing Vocals – Courtney Blooding, Josh Groban, Marco MarinangeliCo-producer, Arranged By, Programmed By, Arranged By [Orchestra] – Paul SchwartzConductor – Chris Boardman
B2 Josh Groban Broken Vow
Co-producer, Arranged By – Walter Afanasieff, William Ross
B3 Josh Groban Caruso
Guitar – Dean ParksProgrammed By [Synth] – Felipe ElguetaSynthesizer [Additional] – Robert Manoukian
B4 Josh Groban Remember When It Rained
Arranged By [Strings] – Simon HaleDrums – David FallGuitar – Norbert Gallo*Piano – Josh GrobanProducer, Keyboards, Arranged By – Eric MouquetRecorded By – Pierre JacquotRecorded By [Additional] – Neil Devor
B5 Josh Groban Hymne A L'Amour
Arranged By – Jeremy LubbockGuitar – Dean Parks
B6 Josh Groban You Raise Me Up
Bagpipes [Uilleann Pipes] – Eric RiglerChoir – Adam Jackson (2), Alexandra Brown*, Angela Brown, Debra Gates, Joey Diggs, Mortonette Jenkins, Nita Whitaker, Roy Galloway, Terry Bradford, Wil Wheaton*Drum Programming – Paul SchwartzProgrammed By [Synth] – Neil DevorViolin – J'Anna Jacoby
B7 Josh Groban With Deep Forest Never Let Go
Drums – David FallGuitar – Norbert Gallo*Producer, Keyboards, Arranged By, Mixed By, Recorded By – Eric MouquetRecorded By [Additional] – Neil Devor
B8 Josh Groban Mi Morena
Acoustic Guitar [P-project Nylon] – Brian FairweatherBacking Vocals, Bass, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar [Nylon], Keyboards, Programmed By – Martin PageDrums – Jimmy CopleyElectric Guitar – Russell BroomOrgan [Guitorgan] – Bill DillonTechnician [Technical Advicer] – Dean Mark BeattieWritten-By – Martin Page
B9 Josh Groban She's Out Of My Life
Piano, Bass – David FosterProgrammed By [Synth] – Neil Devor

Companies, etc.



Made In Malaysia

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 093624862246

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
48450-2 Josh Groban Closer(CD, Album, Enh) Reprise Records, 143 Records 48450-2 US 2003 Sell This Version
936248450-2 Josh Groban Closer(CD, Album, Enh) 143 Records, Reprise Records 936248450-2 Brazil 2004 Sell This Version
48606-2 Josh Groban Closer(CD, Album, Enh + DVD-V, NTSC + Ltd, Dig) 143 Records, Reprise Records 48606-2 US 2003 Sell This Version
48450-2 Josh Groban Closer(CD, Album, Enh) Reprise Records, 143 Records 48450-2 US 2003 Sell This Version
48622-2, WMI 5020 Josh Groban Closer(CD, Album, Enh) 143 Records, Reprise Records, Warner Music Indonesia 48622-2, WMI 5020 Indonesia 2003 Sell This Version