Josh Groban ‎– Stages

Reprise Records ‎– WPCR-16446
CD, Album, Deluxe Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Pure Imagination (From "Charlie And The Chocolate Factory") 4:23
2 What I Did For Love (From "A Chorus Line") 4:49
3 Bring Him Home (From "Les Misérables") 3:23
4 Le Temps Des Cathédrales (From "Notre-Dame de Paris") 4:02
5 All I Ask Of You (From "The Phantom Of The Opera")
Featuring [Duet With] – Kelly Clarkson
6 Try To Remember (From "The Fantasticks") 4:39
7 Over The Rainbow (From "The Wizard Of Oz") 4:26
8 Children Will Listen / Not While I'm Around (From "Into The Woods" / "Sweeney Todd") 4:36
9 You'll Never Walk Alone (From "Carousel") 4:28
10 Old Devil Moon (From "Finian's Rainbow")
Featuring – Chris Botti
11 Finishing The Hat (From "Sunday In The Park With George") 3:08
12 If I Loved You (From "Carousel")
Featuring [Duet With] – Audra McDonald
13 Anthem (From "Chess") 3:28
14 Gold Can Turn To Sand (From "Kristina") 4:13
15 Empty Chairs At Empty Tables (From "Les Misérables") 4:12

Companies, etc.


Issued in a digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 4943674211241

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2-548281 Josh Groban Stages(CD, Album) Reprise Records 2-548281 US 2015 Sell This Version
2-544964 Josh Groban Stages(CD, Album) Reprise Records 2-544964 Canada 2015 Sell This Version
9362-49343-9 Josh Groban Stages(CD, Album) Reprise Records 9362-49343-9 Europe 2015 Sell This Version
2-549880 Josh Groban Stages(CD, Album) Warner Music Russia, Reprise Records 2-549880 Russia 2015 Sell This Version
9362492890 Josh Groban Stages(CD, Album, Dlx) Reprise Records 9362492890 Australia 2015 Sell This Version