Joshua Burkett ‎– Owlsleavesrustling

Spirit Of Orr ‎– SO 70
Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Limited Edition, Green Translucent

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Through Pinetree Branches 6:07
A2 The Running Hurried Wait 2:24
A3 Fuzzy Paws 2:22
A4 Down This That I Street Walk 1:22
A5 Lady Bug 2:20
A6 Strange That They're Next To You 2:41
A7 Carpet Squaredancing 1:14
A8 Wind Follows Blow Still 2:32
B1 Until We Stop Calling You 3:47
B2 Low Current Grows Old... 2:16
B3 Heart Stuck Within Earth 3:01
B4 That's Just A Thought That I Had In My Mind
Written By – Ugly Ducklings, The
B5 Gusts Of Chairdogsidespotwalk 1:05
B6 Gentle Nudge Of Blistered Ground 1:00
B7 The Click Of Window Wiper 2:19
B8 Outdoor Dusty Window Rub 3:30


Reissue of <a href="">Owl Leaves Rustling</a>, originally released in 1995 in an edition of 200 on Joshua Burkett's own <a href="">Feather One's Nest label</a>.

Spirit Of Orr used the same stampers as the original for pressing this reissue, and included a booklet with new liner notes. Housed in recycled LP jackets much like the original, though this time the jackets have been reversed with taped spines and the original art reversed.

The first 100 copies were pressed on black vinyl. A second repress on red or green vinyl was issued a couple of months later.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All