Joshua (25) ‎– Surrender

Ocean Records (3) ‎– 7018143500
Cassette, Album, Reissue


A1 Surrender Love
A2 Heart Full Of Soul
A3 Your Love Is Gone
A4 Stay Alive
A5 Rockin' The World
B1 Back To The Rock
B2 Hold On
B3 Show Me The Way
B4 Loveshock
B5 Rockin' The World (Reprise)

Companies, etc.



This is not technically a reissue of Joshua's 2nd album originally released in 1985, but is rather a substantial re-recording. This version added an extra song (Track B3) with Robyn Kyle (Basauri) on vocals, and also replaced Ken Tamplin's original vocals on Track B4 with Robyn's. Jeff Fenholt's original recorded vocals were kept for all the other tracks while preparing new instrumentation recordings for everything, including Track B4. This reworked version of the album has been reissued several times, sometimes with additional remastering, but this was the first issue of it in 1992.

This cover art is exclusive to this original 1992 version.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 80688 18664 7

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MKFM LP 64 Joshua (25) Surrender(LP, Album) FM MKFM LP 64 Germany 1986 Sell This Version
APCY-8163 Joshua (25) Surrender(CD, Album, RE) Far East Metal Syndicate APCY-8163 Japan 1994 Sell This Version
MK20012-2 Joshua Perahia* Surrender(CD, Album, RE) M & K Sound MK20012-2 US 2001 Sell This Version
WKFM LP 64 Joshua (25) Surrender(LP, Album) FM WKFM LP 64 UK 1986 Sell This Version
7018143691 Joshua (25) Surrender(CD, Album, RE) Ocean Records (3) 7018143691 US 1992 Sell This Version